7 Events
Date Events Location
Tue, Feb 14 - Sat, Feb 25
Tryouts for Jr. Olympics - 16U/18U Boys
Tryouts for our Jr. Olympic 16U & 18U Boys "A" teams. Please register before you attend the tryout. For a complete list of tryout dates/times, please visit our 16U/18U Boys Info Page.
Granite Bay High School
Wed, Feb 15 - Sat, Apr 15
Spring 16U/18U Water Polo Program (BOYS)
Spring 16U/18U Competitive BOYS Water Polo Program
February 15th - April 15th
Thursdays & Weekends
(Click here for the info page)

Granite Bay High School
Sun, Feb 19 - Sat, Apr 15
Spring 16U/18U Water Polo Program (GIRLS)
Spring 16U/18U Competitive GIRLS Water Polo Program
February 19th - April 15th
See info page for dates/times
(Click here for the info page)

Granite Bay High School
Sun, Feb 19 - Tue, Apr 25
Spring 14U Water Polo Program (BOYS)
Spring 14U Competitive BOYS Water Polo Program
February 19th - April 25th
See info page for dates/times
(Click here for the info page)

Granite Bay High School
Sun, Feb 19 - Tue, Apr 25
Spring 14U Water Polo Program (GIRLS)
Spring 14U Competitive GIRLS Water Polo Program
February 19th - April 25th
See info page for dates/times
(Click here for the info page)

Granite Bay High School
Tue, Feb 21 - Thu, Apr 27
Spring 12U/10U Water Polo Program (BOYS & GIRLS)
Spring 12U/10U Competitive BOYS & GIRLS Water Polo Program
February 21st - April 27th
See info page for dates/times
(Click here for the info page)

Oakmont High School
Thu, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 11
Serbia Training Trip - 16U/18U Boys
Training Trip to Belgrade, Serbia
March 30 - April 11, 2023
Open to 16U & 18U Boys